View Full Version : New Site?

27th February 2008, 21:11
Im not sure if there is a thread for this already, but Im on http://www.cashbin.co.uk

They have 3 daily clicks at 10pence each, and email you every day with the links in. And I think they're instant.

Only thing I will say is, if you use 2 computers like me, make sure you click the links from the same computer, as any that I click not from my main pc dont get added (and I keep forgetting lol).

Danielle x

27th February 2008, 21:21
Have just had a look and it seems like you have to get loan approvals and things that you need credit checks for. I'm a little wary about it and also it doesn't have a very good google page rank.
Has anyone else tried this site? Anyone got any money from them etc?

27th February 2008, 21:24
My account stands at about 5.50 at the moment so Im yet to receive anything from them.

In the daily email they send with the links its usually offering money for credit card apps actually.....

28th February 2008, 00:04
I used that site about 2 years ago and gave up as never had stuff validated etc.