PDA

View Full Version : www.sospecial.co.uk


garangy
3rd March 2009, 21:04
Has anyone ever bought from a site called www.sospecial.co.uk ?

I bought an item about a month ago and still haven't received it yet, i wrote to them asking where it was and was told it had been delivered, so i explained it wasn't delivered to me and was told ok they would send another item out.

A month has passed now and still no item, no reply to emails.

Anyone ever had problems using this company, was it resolved or where you left out of pocket, it was only 20quid i spent but still, it was my 20quid!:mad:

angelic
3rd March 2009, 21:07
There is a phone number on the Contact Us link, I would phone them.

garangy
4th March 2009, 16:47
:clapping:

I wrote in yesterday asking if anyone had had any problems with this company, in a month id only had 1 reply to my emails and low and behold my item arrived today and im guessing someone saw it on here.

angelic
4th March 2009, 20:58
Great news, glad you got your item at last :)

BTW, I am nothing to do with the company!!