PDA

View Full Version : My Story.

Deedee
26th October 2009, 20:58
Evening all,

I know lots of you know that I have been slimming for the past 12 months, well I thought you might like to see the story, as it may or may not appear in the local papers to me.

Mods, I hope it's ok to put the link to the blogspot it's on, It's just it's laid out there quite nice, I did try to upload it here, but it was having none of it.

http://slimwithdee.blogspot.com/

The reason I wnat to share it with you all, is just to remind you of what a fabulous community we have here,
The weight loss thread has kept me going through thick and thin, and you all have a part to play in me seeing this through! LOVES you all:love:

ooo and edit: The before pic was truley hideous on purpose! lol

markat
26th October 2009, 21:05
You (and that dress) look stunning - well done hun, xx.

Twinks
26th October 2009, 21:07
Dee - we are all sooooooooo proud of you hun - well done and keep up the good work x

morrice255
26th October 2009, 21:11
Congratulations Dee - you look fantastic. I have lost 4 stone but am still a size 18!! Renewed determination for Xmas though - starting "winning weigh" which is run through my work on Friday so hopefully another stone off by Xmas.

Hope you got to keep the dress!!

vikki
26th October 2009, 21:15
Well done Dee :love: you've done amazing and are a true inspiration to us over on the WL thread and I've lost count of the amount of times you've had me in stitches. I just wish I could get to your meetings!
You look completely amazing now but........ god girl I have to agree yes that before pic is totally HORRIFIC :shocked:

Deedee
26th October 2009, 21:16
ty Morrice, lol, are you on the Weight loss thread?

Dolly Daydream
26th October 2009, 21:18
you look stunning hun, well done you xx

muddles
26th October 2009, 21:19
OMG!!! hun you look fantastic .....very very well done :clap2:...and good luck with your new career :hug:

princesskerry
26th October 2009, 21:26